We Win Again

The Anthony Nak project has just been awarded the top design award in the state of Texas. The Design Honor Award is given each year by the Texas Society of Architects selecting from hundreds of entries. This year’s top distinction makes it the third consecutive TSA award for M.J. Neal, AIA, since he also won in 2003 and 2004 for the Ramp House and Twin Peaks projects. TSA website

This project has also received the 2004 Citation of Honor from the American Institute of Architects, Austin, the prestigious IIDA design award for 2005 and the Store Concept of the Year by Couture International. This last award was presented to store owners Anthony Camargo and David Nakard. To take a look at their astounding jewelery, peruse their sexy website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s